Event Calendar for Williamsburg, West Virginia
and neighboring communities

December 2018
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
November 26, 2018 - Monday

10:00 am: Thrift Shop Open  follow on facebook

10:00 am: Thrift Shop Open  follow on facebook

11:30 am: Hot Dog Monday

11:30 am: Hot Dog Monday

12:00 pm: Food Giveaway show

12:00 pm: Food Giveaway show
November 27, 2018 - Tuesday

7:00 pm: WVFD Williamsburg Volunteer Fire Dept. Meeting every Tuesday

7:00 pm: WVFD Williamsburg Volunteer Fire Dept. Meeting every Tuesday
November 28, 2018 - Wednesday November 29, 2018 - Thursday November 30, 2018 - Friday

10:00 am: Thrift Shop Open + 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm facebook

10:00 am: Thrift Shop Open + 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm facebook
December 1, 2018 - Saturday

10:00 am: Thrift Shop Open  follow on facebook

10:00 am: Thrift Shop Open  follow on facebook

6:00 pm: Hot Bites

6:00 pm: Hot Bites

7:00 pm: Shooting Match

7:00 pm: Shooting Match
December 2, 2018 - Sunday
December 3, 2018 - Monday

10:00 am: Thrift Shop Open  follow on facebook

10:00 am: Thrift Shop Open  follow on facebook

11:30 am: Hot Dog Monday

11:30 am: Hot Dog Monday

12:00 pm: Food Giveaway show

12:00 pm: Food Giveaway show
December 4, 2018 - Tuesday

7:00 pm: WVFD Williamsburg Volunteer Fire Dept. Meeting every Tuesday

7:00 pm: WVFD Williamsburg Volunteer Fire Dept. Meeting every Tuesday
December 5, 2018 - Wednesday December 6, 2018 - Thursday

7:00 pm: WAERT Meeting show

7:00 pm: WAERT Meeting show
December 7, 2018 - Friday

10:00 am: Thrift Shop Open + 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm facebook

10:00 am: Thrift Shop Open + 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm facebook

7:00 pm: 4H Flying Falcons Meeting show

7:00 pm: 4H Flying Falcons Meeting show
December 8, 2018 - Saturday

9:00 am: 4H Flying Falcons Only - 4H Christmas Party and Cookie Bake Workshop

9:00 am: 4H Flying Falcons Only - 4H Christmas Party and Cookie Bake Workshop

10:00 am: Thrift Shop Open  follow on facebook

10:00 am: Thrift Shop Open  follow on facebook

5:00 pm: Christmas Caroling And Tree Lighting

5:00 pm: Christmas Caroling And Tree Lighting
December 9, 2018 - Sunday
December 10, 2018 - Monday

10:00 am: Thrift Shop Open  follow on facebook

10:00 am: Thrift Shop Open  follow on facebook

11:30 am: Hot Dog Monday

11:30 am: Hot Dog Monday

12:00 pm: Food Giveaway show

12:00 pm: Food Giveaway show

7:00 pm: Williamsburg Ruritans Meeting show

7:00 pm: Williamsburg Ruritans Meeting show
December 11, 2018 - Tuesday

8:30 am: Landfill Household Free Day 2nd Tuesdays facebook

8:30 am: Landfill Household Free Day 2nd Tuesdays facebook

12:00 pm: CEOS Meeting show

12:00 pm: CEOS Meeting show

7:00 pm: WVFD Williamsburg Volunteer Fire Dept. Meeting every Tuesday

7:00 pm: WVFD Williamsburg Volunteer Fire Dept. Meeting every Tuesday
December 12, 2018 - Wednesday December 13, 2018 - Thursday December 14, 2018 - Friday

10:00 am: Thrift Shop Open + 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm facebook

10:00 am: Thrift Shop Open + 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm facebook
December 15, 2018 - Saturday

10:00 am: Food Pantry show

10:00 am: Food Pantry show

10:00 am: Thrift Shop Open  follow on facebook

10:00 am: Thrift Shop Open  follow on facebook

6:00 pm: Community Christmas Celebration For All

6:00 pm: Community Christmas Celebration For All

7:00 pm: Shooting Match cancelled for the holiday

7:00 pm: Shooting Match cancelled for the holiday
December 16, 2018 - Sunday

11:00 am:
Christmas Program for All at the Andrew United Methodist Church

11:00 am:
Christmas Program for All at the Andrew United Methodist Church
December 17, 2018 - Monday

10:00 am: Thrift Shop Open follow on facebook

10:00 am: Thrift Shop Open follow on facebook

11:30 am: Hot Dog Monday

11:30 am: Hot Dog Monday

12:00 pm: Food Giveaway show

12:00 pm: Food Giveaway show
December 18, 2018 - Tuesday

7:00 pm: WVFD Williamsburg Volunteer Fire Dept. Meeting every Tuesday

7:00 pm: WVFD Williamsburg Volunteer Fire Dept. Meeting every Tuesday
December 19, 2018 - Wednesday December 20, 2018 - Thursday

 : Historical Foundation Meeting show

 : Historical Foundation Meeting show
December 21, 2018 - Friday

 : Winter Solstice

 : Winter Solstice
December 22, 2018 - Saturday December 23, 2018 - Sunday
December 24, 2018 - Monday

 : Christmas Eve

 : Christmas Eve

 : School Break December 24 - January 1

 : School Break December 24 - January 1

11:30 am: Hot Dog Monday

11:30 am: Hot Dog Monday

12:00 pm: Food Giveaway show

12:00 pm: Food Giveaway show
December 25, 2018 - Tuesday

 : School Break December 24 - January 1

 : School Break December 24 - January 1

 : Christmas Day HOLIDAY

 : Christmas Day HOLIDAY
December 26, 2018 - Wednesday

 : School Break December 24 - January 1

 : School Break December 24 - January 1
December 27, 2018 - Thursday

 : School Break December 24 - January 1

 : School Break December 24 - January 1
December 28, 2018 - Friday

 : School Break December 24 - January 1

 : School Break December 24 - January 1
December 29, 2018 - Saturday

 : School Break December 24 - January 1

 : School Break December 24 - January 1
December 30, 2018 - Sunday

 : School Break December 24 - January 1

 : School Break December 24 - January 1
December 31, 2018 - Monday

 : School Break December 24 - January 1

 : School Break December 24 - January 1

 : New Year's Eve

 : New Year's Eve

11:30 am: Hot Dog Monday

11:30 am: Hot Dog Monday

12:00 pm: Food Giveaway show

12:00 pm: Food Giveaway show
January 1, 2019 - Tuesday

 : School Break December 24 - January 1

 : School Break December 24 - January 1

 : New Year's Day HOLIDAY

 : New Year's Day HOLIDAY
January 2, 2019 - Wednesday January 3, 2019 - Thursday January 4, 2019 - Friday

7:00 pm: 4H Flying Falcons Meeting show

7:00 pm: 4H Flying Falcons Meeting show
January 5, 2019 - Saturday

6:00 pm: Hot Bites

6:00 pm: Hot Bites

7:00 pm: Shooting Match

7:00 pm: Shooting Match
January 6, 2019 - Sunday

12:00 pm: Community Building Reserved, Private Party

12:00 pm: Community Building Reserved, Private Party