Event Calendar for Williamsburg, West Virginia

October 2021
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
September 27, 2021 - Monday

9:00 am: Thrift Shop

9:00 am: Thrift Shop

11:30 am: Food Giveaway show

11:30 am: Food Giveaway show
September 28, 2021 - Tuesday

6:15 pm: Celebrate Recovery

6:15 pm: Celebrate Recovery

7:00 pm: WVFD Williamsburg Volunteer Fire Dept. BUSINESS Meeting

7:00 pm: WVFD Williamsburg Volunteer Fire Dept. BUSINESS Meeting
September 29, 2021 - Wednesday September 30, 2021 - Thursday October 1, 2021 - Friday

6:30 pm: Miller's Nightmare Haunted Farm

6:30 pm: Miller's Nightmare Haunted Farm

7:00 pm: 4H Flying Falcons Meeting show

7:00 pm: 4H Flying Falcons Meeting show
October 2, 2021 - Saturday

9:00 am: Thrift Shop

9:00 am: Thrift Shop

9:00 am: Williamsburg Flea Market

9:00 am: Williamsburg Flea Market

6:30 pm: Miller's Nightmare Haunted Farm

6:30 pm: Miller's Nightmare Haunted Farm
October 3, 2021 - Sunday
October 4, 2021 - Monday

9:00 am: Thrift Shop

9:00 am: Thrift Shop

11:30 am: Food Giveaway show

11:30 am: Food Giveaway show

6:00 pm: Williamsburg Historical Foundation Meeting show

6:00 pm: Williamsburg Historical Foundation Meeting show
October 5, 2021 - Tuesday

6:15 pm: Celebrate Recovery  this meeting postphoned until next Tuesday

6:15 pm: Celebrate Recovery  this meeting postphoned until next Tuesday
October 6, 2021 - Wednesday October 7, 2021 - Thursday

7:00 pm: WVFD Williamsburg Volunteer Fire Dept. Meeting

7:00 pm: WVFD Williamsburg Volunteer Fire Dept. Meeting
October 8, 2021 - Friday

6:30 pm: Miller's Nightmare Haunted Farm

6:30 pm: Miller's Nightmare Haunted Farm
October 9, 2021 - Saturday

10:00 am: Thrift Shop

10:00 am: Thrift Shop

6:30 pm: Miller's Nightmare Haunted Farm

6:30 pm: Miller's Nightmare Haunted Farm
October 10, 2021 - Sunday
October 11, 2021 - Monday

9:00 am: Thrift Shop

9:00 am: Thrift Shop

11:30 am: Food Giveaway show

11:30 am: Food Giveaway show

7:00 pm: Williamsburg Ruritans Meeting show

7:00 pm: Williamsburg Ruritans Meeting show
October 12, 2021 - Tuesday

8:00 am: Landfill Household Free Day 2nd Tuesdays facebook

8:00 am: Landfill Household Free Day 2nd Tuesdays facebook

12:00 pm: CEOS Community Education Outreach Service Meeting show

12:00 pm: CEOS Community Education Outreach Service Meeting show

6:15 pm: Celebrate Recovery

6:15 pm: Celebrate Recovery
October 13, 2021 - Wednesday October 14, 2021 - Thursday

7:00 pm: WVFD Williamsburg Volunteer Fire Dept. Meeting

7:00 pm: WVFD Williamsburg Volunteer Fire Dept. Meeting
October 15, 2021 - Friday

6:30 pm: Miller's Nightmare Haunted Farm

6:30 pm: Miller's Nightmare Haunted Farm
October 16, 2021 - Saturday

10:00 am: Thrift Shop

10:00 am: Thrift Shop

10:00 am: Food Pantry show

10:00 am: Food Pantry show

11:30 am: Fundraiser for April McCormick Harvey and Family

11:30 am: Fundraiser for April McCormick Harvey and Family

6:00 pm: Food Concession Open For All  Confirmed

6:00 pm: Food Concession Open For All  Confirmed

6:30 pm: Miller's Nightmare Haunted Farm

6:30 pm: Miller's Nightmare Haunted Farm

7:00 pm: Shooting Match  Confirmed

7:00 pm: Shooting Match  Confirmed
October 17, 2021 - Sunday
October 18, 2021 - Monday

9:00 am: Thrift Shop

9:00 am: Thrift Shop

11:30 am: Food Giveaway show

11:30 am: Food Giveaway show

7:00 pm: WCA Williamsburg Community Action Group Meeting show

7:00 pm: WCA Williamsburg Community Action Group Meeting show
October 19, 2021 - Tuesday

6:15 pm: Celebrate Recovery

6:15 pm: Celebrate Recovery
October 20, 2021 - Wednesday October 21, 2021 - Thursday

7:00 pm: WVFD Williamsburg Volunteer Fire Dept. Meeting

7:00 pm: WVFD Williamsburg Volunteer Fire Dept. Meeting
October 22, 2021 - Friday

6:30 pm: Miller's Nightmare Haunted Farm

6:30 pm: Miller's Nightmare Haunted Farm
October 23, 2021 - Saturday

10:00 am: Thrift Shop

10:00 am: Thrift Shop

6:30 pm: Miller's Nightmare Haunted Farm

6:30 pm: Miller's Nightmare Haunted Farm
October 24, 2021 - Sunday
October 25, 2021 - Monday

9:00 am: Thrift Shop

9:00 am: Thrift Shop

11:30 am: Food Giveaway show

11:30 am: Food Giveaway show
October 26, 2021 - Tuesday

6:15 pm: Celebrate Recovery

6:15 pm: Celebrate Recovery

7:00 pm: Edible Plants Class FREE

7:00 pm: Edible Plants Class FREE

7:00 pm: WVFD Williamsburg Volunteer Fire Dept. BUSINESS Meeting

7:00 pm: WVFD Williamsburg Volunteer Fire Dept. BUSINESS Meeting
October 27, 2021 - Wednesday

 : Free CPR and Basic First Aid Class

 : Free CPR and Basic First Aid Class
October 28, 2021 - Thursday October 29, 2021 - Friday

6:30 pm: Miller's Nightmare Haunted Farm

6:30 pm: Miller's Nightmare Haunted Farm
October 30, 2021 - Saturday

10:00 am: Thrift Shop

10:00 am: Thrift Shop

5:00 pm: Halloween Trunk or Treat

5:00 pm: Halloween Trunk or Treat

6:30 pm: Miller's Nightmare Haunted Farm

6:30 pm: Miller's Nightmare Haunted Farm
October 31, 2021 - Sunday