Event Calendar for Williamsburg, West Virginia

January 2021
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
December 28, 2020 - Monday

 : Williamsburg Calendar Notice 2020

 : Williamsburg Calendar Notice 2020

11:30 am: Food Giveaway Confirmed show

11:30 am: Food Giveaway Confirmed show
December 29, 2020 - Tuesday

 : Williamsburg Calendar Notice 2020

 : Williamsburg Calendar Notice 2020

7:00 pm: WVFD Williamsburg Volunteer Fire Dept. Meeting

7:00 pm: WVFD Williamsburg Volunteer Fire Dept. Meeting
December 30, 2020 - Wednesday

 : Williamsburg Calendar Notice 2020

 : Williamsburg Calendar Notice 2020
December 31, 2020 - Thursday

 : Williamsburg Calendar Notice 2020

 : Williamsburg Calendar Notice 2020

 : New Years Eve

 : New Years Eve
January 1, 2021 - Friday January 2, 2021 - Saturday January 3, 2021 - Sunday
January 4, 2021 - Monday

11:30 am: Food Giveaway show

11:30 am: Food Giveaway show
January 5, 2021 - Tuesday

7:00 pm: WVFD Williamsburg Volunteer Fire Dept. Meeting

7:00 pm: WVFD Williamsburg Volunteer Fire Dept. Meeting
January 6, 2021 - Wednesday January 7, 2021 - Thursday January 8, 2021 - Friday January 9, 2021 - Saturday January 10, 2021 - Sunday
January 11, 2021 - Monday

11:30 am: Food Giveaway show

11:30 am: Food Giveaway show

7:00 pm: Williamsburg Ruritans Meeting show

7:00 pm: Williamsburg Ruritans Meeting show
January 12, 2021 - Tuesday

8:00 am: Landfill Household Free Day 2nd Tuesdays facebook

8:00 am: Landfill Household Free Day 2nd Tuesdays facebook

12:00 pm: CEOS Community Education Outreach Service Meeting show

12:00 pm: CEOS Community Education Outreach Service Meeting show

7:00 pm: WVFD Williamsburg Volunteer Fire Dept. Meeting

7:00 pm: WVFD Williamsburg Volunteer Fire Dept. Meeting
January 13, 2021 - Wednesday January 14, 2021 - Thursday January 15, 2021 - Friday January 16, 2021 - Saturday

10:00 am: Food Pantry show

10:00 am: Food Pantry show
January 17, 2021 - Sunday
January 18, 2021 - Monday

 : WCA Williamsburg Community Action Group NOT MEETING this month.

 : WCA Williamsburg Community Action Group NOT MEETING this month.

11:30 am: Food Giveaway show

11:30 am: Food Giveaway show
January 19, 2021 - Tuesday

7:00 pm: WVFD Williamsburg Volunteer Fire Dept. Meeting

7:00 pm: WVFD Williamsburg Volunteer Fire Dept. Meeting
January 20, 2021 - Wednesday January 21, 2021 - Thursday

 : Historical Foundation Meeting show

 : Historical Foundation Meeting show
January 22, 2021 - Friday January 23, 2021 - Saturday January 24, 2021 - Sunday
January 25, 2021 - Monday

11:30 am: Food Giveaway show

11:30 am: Food Giveaway show
January 26, 2021 - Tuesday

7:00 pm: WVFD Williamsburg Volunteer Fire Dept. Meeting

7:00 pm: WVFD Williamsburg Volunteer Fire Dept. Meeting
January 27, 2021 - Wednesday January 28, 2021 - Thursday January 29, 2021 - Friday January 30, 2021 - Saturday January 31, 2021 - Sunday