This page prints with clear background.  This odd-looking format sorts out on print preview.  First expand [+] signs as desired.  Remove [+] and [-] symbols with Firefox Addon ‘Nuke Anything’ if desired (may also remove images, text, and entire boxes as desired).  Using FILE > PRINT PREVIEW, set all margins to 0.  Then test with scale settings (80-90%?).  Remove all elements below desired print page.  Set print resolution to 500×500 DPI or higher. Print  PAGE ONE only.  Previously formatted print file:  Williamsburg WV Calendar 20200317 PDF File.

 Williamsburg Events are updated at www.WilliamsburgWV.com

 Also see on  facebook:   Williamsburg WV,   Williamsburg WV Thrift Shop,   Williamsburg WV History  and   Andrew Chapel United Methodist Church


January 2021 – This page is not expected to be useful until community events can be scheduled again.  It an optimistic placeholder for when dinners, the community fair, rummage sales, and concerts start happening again.
  • February 9, 2021 - Tuesday  8:00 am - 4:00 pm Landfill Household Free Day 2nd Tuesdays facebook
  • March 9, 2021 - Tuesday  8:00 am - 4:00 pm Landfill Household Free Day 2nd Tuesdays facebook
  • April 13, 2021 - Tuesday  8:00 am - 4:00 pm Landfill Household Free Day 2nd Tuesdays facebook
  • May 11, 2021 - Tuesday  8:00 am - 4:00 pm Landfill Household Free Day 2nd Tuesdays facebook
  • June 8, 2021 - Tuesday  8:00 am - 4:00 pm Landfill Household Free Day 2nd Tuesdays facebook
  • July 13, 2021 - Tuesday  8:00 am - 4:00 pm Landfill Household Free Day 2nd Tuesdays facebook
  • August 10, 2021 - Tuesday  8:00 am - 4:00 pm Landfill Household Free Day 2nd Tuesdays facebook
  • September 14, 2021 - Tuesday  8:00 am - 4:00 pm Landfill Household Free Day 2nd Tuesdays facebook
  • October 12, 2021 - Tuesday  8:00 am - 4:00 pm Landfill Household Free Day 2nd Tuesdays facebook
  • November 9, 2021 - Tuesday  8:00 am - 4:00 pm Landfill Household Free Day 2nd Tuesdays facebook
  • December 14, 2021 - Tuesday  8:00 am - 4:00 pm Landfill Household Free Day 2nd Tuesdays facebook

 Williamsburg Meetings & Notices


  • February 5, 2021 - Friday  7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    4H Flying Falcons Meeting show
  • February 8, 2021 - Monday  7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Williamsburg Ruritans Meeting show
  • February 9, 2021 - Tuesday  12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
    CEOS Community Education Outreach Service Meeting show

    Lesson:  WV Rivers, WV Covered Bridges

  • February 15, 2021 - Monday  7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    WCA Williamsburg Community Action Group Meeting show
  • February 18, 2021 - Thursday    - 
    Historical Foundation Meeting show
  • February 20, 2021 - Saturday  10:00 am - 11:00 am
    Food Pantry show
  • March 4, 2021 - Thursday  7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
    WAERT Quarterly Meeting show
  • March 5, 2021 - Friday  7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    4H Flying Falcons Meeting show
  • March 8, 2021 - Monday  7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Williamsburg Ruritans Meeting show
  • March 9, 2021 - Tuesday  12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
    CEOS Community Education Outreach Service Meeting show

    Lesson:  Who Is Happy?

  • March 15, 2021 - Monday  7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    WCA Williamsburg Community Action Group Meeting show
  • March 18, 2021 - Thursday    - 
    Historical Foundation Meeting show
  • March 20, 2021 - Saturday  10:00 am - 11:00 am
    Food Pantry show
  • April 2, 2021 - Friday  7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    4H Flying Falcons Meeting show
  • April 12, 2021 - Monday  7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Williamsburg Ruritans Meeting show
  • April 13, 2021 - Tuesday  12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
    CEOS Community Education Outreach Service Meeting show

    Lesson:  Spring Traditions