January 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
December 31, 2018 - Monday

12:00 pm: Food Giveaway show

12:00 pm: Food Giveaway show
January 1, 2019 - Tuesday January 2, 2019 - Wednesday January 3, 2019 - Thursday January 4, 2019 - Friday January 5, 2019 - Saturday January 6, 2019 - Sunday
January 7, 2019 - Monday

12:00 pm: Food Giveaway show

12:00 pm: Food Giveaway show
January 8, 2019 - Tuesday January 9, 2019 - Wednesday January 10, 2019 - Thursday January 11, 2019 - Friday January 12, 2019 - Saturday January 13, 2019 - Sunday
January 14, 2019 - Monday

12:00 pm: Food Giveaway show

12:00 pm: Food Giveaway show
January 15, 2019 - Tuesday January 16, 2019 - Wednesday January 17, 2019 - Thursday January 18, 2019 - Friday January 19, 2019 - Saturday January 20, 2019 - Sunday
January 21, 2019 - Monday

12:00 pm: Food Giveaway show

12:00 pm: Food Giveaway show
January 22, 2019 - Tuesday January 23, 2019 - Wednesday January 24, 2019 - Thursday January 25, 2019 - Friday January 26, 2019 - Saturday January 27, 2019 - Sunday
January 28, 2019 - Monday

12:00 pm: Food Giveaway show

12:00 pm: Food Giveaway show
January 29, 2019 - Tuesday January 30, 2019 - Wednesday January 31, 2019 - Thursday February 1, 2019 - Friday February 2, 2019 - Saturday February 3, 2019 - Sunday

February 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
January 28, 2019 - Monday

12:00 pm: Food Giveaway show

12:00 pm: Food Giveaway show
January 29, 2019 - Tuesday January 30, 2019 - Wednesday January 31, 2019 - Thursday February 1, 2019 - Friday February 2, 2019 - Saturday February 3, 2019 - Sunday
February 4, 2019 - Monday

12:00 pm: Food Giveaway show

12:00 pm: Food Giveaway show
February 5, 2019 - Tuesday February 6, 2019 - Wednesday February 7, 2019 - Thursday February 8, 2019 - Friday February 9, 2019 - Saturday February 10, 2019 - Sunday
February 11, 2019 - Monday

12:00 pm: Food Giveaway show

12:00 pm: Food Giveaway show
February 12, 2019 - Tuesday February 13, 2019 - Wednesday February 14, 2019 - Thursday February 15, 2019 - Friday February 16, 2019 - Saturday February 17, 2019 - Sunday
February 18, 2019 - Monday

12:00 pm: Food Giveaway show

12:00 pm: Food Giveaway show
February 19, 2019 - Tuesday February 20, 2019 - Wednesday February 21, 2019 - Thursday February 22, 2019 - Friday February 23, 2019 - Saturday February 24, 2019 - Sunday
February 25, 2019 - Monday

12:00 pm: Food Giveaway show

12:00 pm: Food Giveaway show
February 26, 2019 - Tuesday February 27, 2019 - Wednesday February 28, 2019 - Thursday March 1, 2019 - Friday March 2, 2019 - Saturday March 3, 2019 - Sunday

March 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
February 25, 2019 - Monday

12:00 pm: Food Giveaway show

12:00 pm: Food Giveaway show
February 26, 2019 - Tuesday February 27, 2019 - Wednesday February 28, 2019 - Thursday March 1, 2019 - Friday March 2, 2019 - Saturday March 3, 2019 - Sunday
March 4, 2019 - Monday

12:00 pm: Food Giveaway show

12:00 pm: Food Giveaway show
March 5, 2019 - Tuesday March 6, 2019 - Wednesday March 7, 2019 - Thursday March 8, 2019 - Friday March 9, 2019 - Saturday March 10, 2019 - Sunday
March 11, 2019 - Monday

12:00 pm: Food Giveaway show

12:00 pm: Food Giveaway show
March 12, 2019 - Tuesday March 13, 2019 - Wednesday March 14, 2019 - Thursday March 15, 2019 - Friday March 16, 2019 - Saturday March 17, 2019 - Sunday
March 18, 2019 - Monday

12:00 pm: Food Giveaway show

12:00 pm: Food Giveaway show
March 19, 2019 - Tuesday March 20, 2019 - Wednesday March 21, 2019 - Thursday March 22, 2019 - Friday March 23, 2019 - Saturday March 24, 2019 - Sunday
March 25, 2019 - Monday

12:00 pm: Food Giveaway show

12:00 pm: Food Giveaway show
March 26, 2019 - Tuesday March 27, 2019 - Wednesday March 28, 2019 - Thursday March 29, 2019 - Friday March 30, 2019 - Saturday March 31, 2019 - Sunday

April 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
April 1, 2019 - Monday

12:00 pm: Food Giveaway show

12:00 pm: Food Giveaway show
April 2, 2019 - Tuesday April 3, 2019 - Wednesday April 4, 2019 - Thursday April 5, 2019 - Friday April 6, 2019 - Saturday April 7, 2019 - Sunday
April 8, 2019 - Monday

12:00 pm: Food Giveaway show

12:00 pm: Food Giveaway show
April 9, 2019 - Tuesday April 10, 2019 - Wednesday April 11, 2019 - Thursday April 12, 2019 - Friday April 13, 2019 - Saturday April 14, 2019 - Sunday
April 15, 2019 - Monday

12:00 pm: Food Giveaway show

12:00 pm: Food Giveaway show
April 16, 2019 - Tuesday April 17, 2019 - Wednesday April 18, 2019 - Thursday April 19, 2019 - Friday April 20, 2019 - Saturday April 21, 2019 - Sunday
April 22, 2019 - Monday

12:00 pm: Food Giveaway show

12:00 pm: Food Giveaway show
April 23, 2019 - Tuesday April 24, 2019 - Wednesday April 25, 2019 - Thursday April 26, 2019 - Friday April 27, 2019 - Saturday April 28, 2019 - Sunday
April 29, 2019 - Monday

12:00 pm: Food Giveaway show

12:00 pm: Food Giveaway show
April 30, 2019 - Tuesday May 1, 2019 - Wednesday May 2, 2019 - Thursday May 3, 2019 - Friday May 4, 2019 - Saturday May 5, 2019 - Sunday

May 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
April 29, 2019 - Monday

12:00 pm: Food Giveaway show

12:00 pm: Food Giveaway show
April 30, 2019 - Tuesday May 1, 2019 - Wednesday May 2, 2019 - Thursday May 3, 2019 - Friday May 4, 2019 - Saturday May 5, 2019 - Sunday
May 6, 2019 - Monday

12:00 pm: Food Giveaway show

12:00 pm: Food Giveaway show
May 7, 2019 - Tuesday May 8, 2019 - Wednesday May 9, 2019 - Thursday May 10, 2019 - Friday May 11, 2019 - Saturday May 12, 2019 - Sunday
May 13, 2019 - Monday

12:00 pm: Food Giveaway show

12:00 pm: Food Giveaway show
May 14, 2019 - Tuesday May 15, 2019 - Wednesday May 16, 2019 - Thursday May 17, 2019 - Friday May 18, 2019 - Saturday May 19, 2019 - Sunday
May 20, 2019 - Monday

12:00 pm: Food Giveaway show

12:00 pm: Food Giveaway show
May 21, 2019 - Tuesday May 22, 2019 - Wednesday May 23, 2019 - Thursday May 24, 2019 - Friday May 25, 2019 - Saturday May 26, 2019 - Sunday
May 27, 2019 - Monday

12:00 pm: Food Giveaway show

12:00 pm: Food Giveaway show
May 28, 2019 - Tuesday May 29, 2019 - Wednesday May 30, 2019 - Thursday May 31, 2019 - Friday June 1, 2019 - Saturday June 2, 2019 - Sunday

June 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
May 27, 2019 - Monday

12:00 pm: Food Giveaway show

12:00 pm: Food Giveaway show
May 28, 2019 - Tuesday May 29, 2019 - Wednesday May 30, 2019 - Thursday May 31, 2019 - Friday June 1, 2019 - Saturday June 2, 2019 - Sunday
June 3, 2019 - Monday

12:00 pm: Food Giveaway show

12:00 pm: Food Giveaway show
June 4, 2019 - Tuesday June 5, 2019 - Wednesday June 6, 2019 - Thursday June 7, 2019 - Friday June 8, 2019 - Saturday June 9, 2019 - Sunday
June 10, 2019 - Monday

12:00 pm: Food Giveaway show

12:00 pm: Food Giveaway show
June 11, 2019 - Tuesday June 12, 2019 - Wednesday June 13, 2019 - Thursday June 14, 2019 - Friday June 15, 2019 - Saturday June 16, 2019 - Sunday
June 17, 2019 - Monday

12:00 pm: Food Giveaway show

12:00 pm: Food Giveaway show
June 18, 2019 - Tuesday June 19, 2019 - Wednesday June 20, 2019 - Thursday June 21, 2019 - Friday June 22, 2019 - Saturday June 23, 2019 - Sunday
June 24, 2019 - Monday

12:00 pm: Food Giveaway show

12:00 pm: Food Giveaway show
June 25, 2019 - Tuesday June 26, 2019 - Wednesday June 27, 2019 - Thursday June 28, 2019 - Friday June 29, 2019 - Saturday June 30, 2019 - Sunday

July 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
July 1, 2019 - Monday

12:00 pm: Food Giveaway show

12:00 pm: Food Giveaway show
July 2, 2019 - Tuesday July 3, 2019 - Wednesday July 4, 2019 - Thursday July 5, 2019 - Friday July 6, 2019 - Saturday July 7, 2019 - Sunday
July 8, 2019 - Monday

12:00 pm: Food Giveaway show

12:00 pm: Food Giveaway show
July 9, 2019 - Tuesday

5:00 pm: Mobile Farmers Market

5:00 pm: Mobile Farmers Market
July 10, 2019 - Wednesday July 11, 2019 - Thursday July 12, 2019 - Friday July 13, 2019 - Saturday July 14, 2019 - Sunday
July 15, 2019 - Monday

12:00 pm: Food Giveaway show

12:00 pm: Food Giveaway show
July 16, 2019 - Tuesday

5:00 pm: Mobile Farmers Market

5:00 pm: Mobile Farmers Market
July 17, 2019 - Wednesday July 18, 2019 - Thursday July 19, 2019 - Friday July 20, 2019 - Saturday July 21, 2019 - Sunday
July 22, 2019 - Monday

12:00 pm: Food Giveaway show

12:00 pm: Food Giveaway show
July 23, 2019 - Tuesday

5:00 pm: Mobile Farmers Market

5:00 pm: Mobile Farmers Market
July 24, 2019 - Wednesday July 25, 2019 - Thursday July 26, 2019 - Friday July 27, 2019 - Saturday July 28, 2019 - Sunday
July 29, 2019 - Monday

12:00 pm: Food Giveaway show

12:00 pm: Food Giveaway show
July 30, 2019 - Tuesday

5:00 pm: Mobile Farmers Market

5:00 pm: Mobile Farmers Market
July 31, 2019 - Wednesday August 1, 2019 - Thursday August 2, 2019 - Friday August 3, 2019 - Saturday August 4, 2019 - Sunday

August 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
July 29, 2019 - Monday

12:00 pm: Food Giveaway show

12:00 pm: Food Giveaway show
July 30, 2019 - Tuesday

5:00 pm: Mobile Farmers Market

5:00 pm: Mobile Farmers Market
July 31, 2019 - Wednesday August 1, 2019 - Thursday August 2, 2019 - Friday August 3, 2019 - Saturday August 4, 2019 - Sunday
August 5, 2019 - Monday

12:00 pm: Food Giveaway show

12:00 pm: Food Giveaway show
August 6, 2019 - Tuesday

5:00 pm: Mobile Farmers Market

5:00 pm: Mobile Farmers Market
August 7, 2019 - Wednesday August 8, 2019 - Thursday August 9, 2019 - Friday August 10, 2019 - Saturday August 11, 2019 - Sunday
August 12, 2019 - Monday

12:00 pm: Food Giveaway show

12:00 pm: Food Giveaway show
August 13, 2019 - Tuesday

5:00 pm: Mobile Farmers Market

5:00 pm: Mobile Farmers Market
August 14, 2019 - Wednesday August 15, 2019 - Thursday August 16, 2019 - Friday August 17, 2019 - Saturday August 18, 2019 - Sunday
August 19, 2019 - Monday

12:00 pm: Food Giveaway show

12:00 pm: Food Giveaway show
August 20, 2019 - Tuesday

5:00 pm: Mobile Farmers Market

5:00 pm: Mobile Farmers Market
August 21, 2019 - Wednesday August 22, 2019 - Thursday August 23, 2019 - Friday August 24, 2019 - Saturday August 25, 2019 - Sunday
August 26, 2019 - Monday

12:00 pm: Food Giveaway show

12:00 pm: Food Giveaway show
August 27, 2019 - Tuesday

5:00 pm: Mobile Farmers Market

5:00 pm: Mobile Farmers Market
August 28, 2019 - Wednesday August 29, 2019 - Thursday August 30, 2019 - Friday August 31, 2019 - Saturday September 1, 2019 - Sunday

September 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
August 26, 2019 - Monday

12:00 pm: Food Giveaway show

12:00 pm: Food Giveaway show
August 27, 2019 - Tuesday

5:00 pm: Mobile Farmers Market

5:00 pm: Mobile Farmers Market
August 28, 2019 - Wednesday August 29, 2019 - Thursday August 30, 2019 - Friday August 31, 2019 - Saturday September 1, 2019 - Sunday
September 2, 2019 - Monday

12:00 pm: Food Giveaway show

12:00 pm: Food Giveaway show
September 3, 2019 - Tuesday

5:00 pm: Mobile Farmers Market

5:00 pm: Mobile Farmers Market
September 4, 2019 - Wednesday September 5, 2019 - Thursday September 6, 2019 - Friday September 7, 2019 - Saturday September 8, 2019 - Sunday
September 9, 2019 - Monday

12:00 pm: Food Giveaway show

12:00 pm: Food Giveaway show
September 10, 2019 - Tuesday

5:00 pm: Mobile Farmers Market

5:00 pm: Mobile Farmers Market
September 11, 2019 - Wednesday September 12, 2019 - Thursday September 13, 2019 - Friday September 14, 2019 - Saturday September 15, 2019 - Sunday
September 16, 2019 - Monday

12:00 pm: Food Giveaway show

12:00 pm: Food Giveaway show
September 17, 2019 - Tuesday September 18, 2019 - Wednesday September 19, 2019 - Thursday September 20, 2019 - Friday September 21, 2019 - Saturday September 22, 2019 - Sunday
September 23, 2019 - Monday

12:00 pm: Food Giveaway show

12:00 pm: Food Giveaway show
September 24, 2019 - Tuesday September 25, 2019 - Wednesday September 26, 2019 - Thursday September 27, 2019 - Friday September 28, 2019 - Saturday September 29, 2019 - Sunday
September 30, 2019 - Monday

12:00 pm: Food Giveaway show

12:00 pm: Food Giveaway show
October 1, 2019 - Tuesday October 2, 2019 - Wednesday October 3, 2019 - Thursday October 4, 2019 - Friday October 5, 2019 - Saturday October 6, 2019 - Sunday

October 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
September 30, 2019 - Monday

12:00 pm: Food Giveaway show

12:00 pm: Food Giveaway show
October 1, 2019 - Tuesday October 2, 2019 - Wednesday October 3, 2019 - Thursday October 4, 2019 - Friday October 5, 2019 - Saturday October 6, 2019 - Sunday
October 7, 2019 - Monday

12:00 pm: Food Giveaway show

12:00 pm: Food Giveaway show
October 8, 2019 - Tuesday October 9, 2019 - Wednesday October 10, 2019 - Thursday October 11, 2019 - Friday October 12, 2019 - Saturday October 13, 2019 - Sunday
October 14, 2019 - Monday

12:00 pm: Food Giveaway show

12:00 pm: Food Giveaway show
October 15, 2019 - Tuesday October 16, 2019 - Wednesday October 17, 2019 - Thursday October 18, 2019 - Friday October 19, 2019 - Saturday October 20, 2019 - Sunday
October 21, 2019 - Monday

12:00 pm: Food Giveaway show

12:00 pm: Food Giveaway show
October 22, 2019 - Tuesday October 23, 2019 - Wednesday October 24, 2019 - Thursday October 25, 2019 - Friday October 26, 2019 - Saturday October 27, 2019 - Sunday
October 28, 2019 - Monday

12:00 pm: Food Giveaway show

12:00 pm: Food Giveaway show
October 29, 2019 - Tuesday October 30, 2019 - Wednesday October 31, 2019 - Thursday November 1, 2019 - Friday November 2, 2019 - Saturday November 3, 2019 - Sunday

November 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
October 28, 2019 - Monday

12:00 pm: Food Giveaway show

12:00 pm: Food Giveaway show
October 29, 2019 - Tuesday October 30, 2019 - Wednesday October 31, 2019 - Thursday November 1, 2019 - Friday November 2, 2019 - Saturday November 3, 2019 - Sunday
November 4, 2019 - Monday

12:00 pm: Food Giveaway show

12:00 pm: Food Giveaway show
November 5, 2019 - Tuesday November 6, 2019 - Wednesday November 7, 2019 - Thursday November 8, 2019 - Friday November 9, 2019 - Saturday November 10, 2019 - Sunday
November 11, 2019 - Monday

12:00 pm: Food Giveaway show

12:00 pm: Food Giveaway show
November 12, 2019 - Tuesday November 13, 2019 - Wednesday November 14, 2019 - Thursday November 15, 2019 - Friday November 16, 2019 - Saturday November 17, 2019 - Sunday
November 18, 2019 - Monday

12:00 pm: Food Giveaway show

12:00 pm: Food Giveaway show
November 19, 2019 - Tuesday November 20, 2019 - Wednesday November 21, 2019 - Thursday November 22, 2019 - Friday November 23, 2019 - Saturday November 24, 2019 - Sunday
November 25, 2019 - Monday

12:00 pm: Food Giveaway show

12:00 pm: Food Giveaway show
November 26, 2019 - Tuesday November 27, 2019 - Wednesday November 28, 2019 - Thursday November 29, 2019 - Friday November 30, 2019 - Saturday December 1, 2019 - Sunday

December 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
November 25, 2019 - Monday

12:00 pm: Food Giveaway show

12:00 pm: Food Giveaway show
November 26, 2019 - Tuesday November 27, 2019 - Wednesday November 28, 2019 - Thursday November 29, 2019 - Friday November 30, 2019 - Saturday December 1, 2019 - Sunday
December 2, 2019 - Monday

12:00 pm: Food Giveaway show

12:00 pm: Food Giveaway show
December 3, 2019 - Tuesday December 4, 2019 - Wednesday December 5, 2019 - Thursday December 6, 2019 - Friday December 7, 2019 - Saturday December 8, 2019 - Sunday
December 9, 2019 - Monday

12:00 pm: Food Giveaway show

12:00 pm: Food Giveaway show
December 10, 2019 - Tuesday December 11, 2019 - Wednesday December 12, 2019 - Thursday December 13, 2019 - Friday December 14, 2019 - Saturday December 15, 2019 - Sunday
December 16, 2019 - Monday

12:00 pm: Food Giveaway show

12:00 pm: Food Giveaway show
December 17, 2019 - Tuesday December 18, 2019 - Wednesday December 19, 2019 - Thursday December 20, 2019 - Friday December 21, 2019 - Saturday December 22, 2019 - Sunday
December 23, 2019 - Monday

12:00 pm: Food Giveaway show

12:00 pm: Food Giveaway show
December 24, 2019 - Tuesday December 25, 2019 - Wednesday December 26, 2019 - Thursday December 27, 2019 - Friday December 28, 2019 - Saturday December 29, 2019 - Sunday
December 30, 2019 - Monday

12:00 pm: Food Giveaway show

12:00 pm: Food Giveaway show
December 31, 2019 - Tuesday January 1, 2020 - Wednesday January 2, 2020 - Thursday January 3, 2020 - Friday January 4, 2020 - Saturday January 5, 2020 - Sunday