This page prints with clear background.  This odd-looking format sorts out on print preview.  First expand [+] signs as desired.  Remove [+] and [-] symbols with Firefox Addon ‘Nuke Anything’ if desired (may also remove images, text, and entire boxes as desired).  Using FILE > PRINT PREVIEW, set all margins to 0.  Then test with scale settings (80-90%?).  Remove all elements below desired print page.  Set print resolution to 500×500 DPI or higher. Print  PAGE ONE only.    Most recent formatted printable file:  Williamsburg WV Calendar 20210820 PDF File .

 Williamsburg Events
 Posted at www.WilliamsburgWV.com

Also see on  facebook:   Williamsburg WV,   Williamsburg WV Thrift Shop,   Williamsburg WV History  and    Andrew Chapel United Methodist Church


  • February 4, 2023 - Saturday  5:00 pm - 10:00 pm Food Concession For All, Extra-Early at 5:00 pm, Extended Menu
    For the Jack Goodman Shooting Match that starts at 7:00 pm.  Hot food available for the community and for shooters.  Indoors, family friendly.  Williamsburg Community Building, show
  • February 4, 2023 - Saturday  7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Jack Goodman Memorial Shooting Match
    Shooting Match IconProceeds benefit the Jack Goodman Memorial Scholarship Fund. Come Extra-Early with extended menu starting at 5:00 pm, shooting match starts at 7:00 pm.  Families welcomed!  CLICK HERE To Print Flyer  Shoot from indoors.  The match is eight rounds, 12-gauge guns only.  Full choke, .660 inch minimum.  Screw in chokes show
  • February 11, 2023 - Saturday  2:00 pm - 6:00 pm Baked Steak Dinner
    Baked steak and gravy, REAL mashed potatoes, green beans, coleslaw, bread/rolls, variety of desserts, tea/coffee.  $12 Adults, $6 Children under 12.  Call 304‑645‑6867 for more information.  Williamsburg Community Building, community benefit.  CLICK HERE To Print Flyer
  • February 14, 2023 - Tuesday    -  Valentine's Day
  • February 14, 2023 - Tuesday  8:00 am - 4:00 pm Landfill Household Free Day 2nd Tuesdays facebook
  • February 18, 2023 - Saturday  11:00 am - 2:00 pm 4-H Potato Bar For All - Details TBA
  • February 18, 2023 - Saturday  6:00 pm - 10:00 pm Food Concession Open For All
    Hot food available for the community and the shooting match.  Indoors, family friendly.  Williamsburg Community Building, show
  • February 18, 2023 - Saturday  7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Shooting Match
    Shooting Match IconCome early!  Hot food starting at 6:00 pm, families welcomed.  Shoot from indoors.  The match is eight rounds, 12-gauge guns only.  Full choke, .660 inch minimum.  Screw in chokes show
  • February 20, 2023 - Monday    -  Presidents' Day (National)
  • March 4, 2023 - Saturday  6:00 pm - 10:00 pm Food Concession Open For All
    Hot food available for the community and the shooting match.  Indoors, family friendly.  Williamsburg Community Building, show
  • March 4, 2023 - Saturday  7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Shooting Match
    Shooting Match IconCome early!  Hot food starting at 6:00 pm, families welcomed.  Shoot from indoors.  The match is eight rounds, 12-gauge guns only.  Full choke, .660 inch minimum.  Screw in chokes show
  • March 5, 2023 - Sunday    -  4-H Soup Luncheon For All on the 5th or 26th - Details TBA
  • March 11, 2023 - Saturday  2:00 pm - 6:00 pm Cornbeef and Cabbage Dinner - Details TBA
  • March 14, 2023 - Tuesday  8:00 am - 4:00 pm Landfill Household Free Day 2nd Tuesdays facebook
  • March 17, 2023 - Friday    -  St. Patrick's Day
  • March 18, 2023 - Saturday  6:00 pm - 10:00 pm Food Concession Open For All
    Hot food available for the community and the shooting match.  Indoors, family friendly.  Williamsburg Community Building, show
  • March 18, 2023 - Saturday  7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Shooting Match
    Shooting Match IconCome early!  Hot food starting at 6:00 pm, families welcomed.  Shoot from indoors.  The match is eight rounds, 12-gauge guns only.  Full choke, .660 inch minimum.  Screw in chokes show
  • March 20, 2023 - Monday    -  Spring Equinox
  • March 26, 2023 - Sunday    - 1:00 am 4-H Soup Luncheon For All on the 5th or 26th - Details TBA
  • April 1, 2023 - Saturday    -  April Fools' Day
  • April 1, 2023 - Saturday  6:00 pm - 10:00 pm Food Concession Open For All
    Hot food available for the community and the shooting match.  Indoors, family friendly.  Williamsburg Community Building, show
  • April 1, 2023 - Saturday  7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Shooting Match
    Shooting Match IconCome early!  Hot food starting at 6:00 pm, families welcomed.  Shoot from indoors.  The match is eight rounds, 12-gauge guns only.  Full choke, .660 inch minimum.  Screw in chokes show
  • April 2, 2023 - Sunday    -  Palm Sunday
  • April 2, 2023 - Sunday  2:00 pm - 4:00 pm Easter Egg Hunt - Details TBA
  • April 3, 2023 - Monday    -  Thrift Shop Opening Day for Summer TBA usually first Monday of April
  • April 7, 2023 - Friday    -  Good Friday
  • April 9, 2023 - Sunday    -  Easter
  • April 11, 2023 - Tuesday  8:00 am - 4:00 pm Landfill Household Free Day 2nd Tuesdays facebook
  • April 13, 2023 - Thursday    -  Thomas Jefferson Birthday
  • April 15, 2023 - Saturday    -  Tax Day
  • April 23, 2023 - Sunday  4:00 pm - 7:00 pm Pancake Dinner Fireworks Fundraiser - Details TBA
  • April 27, 2023 - Thursday    -  Take our Daughters and Sons to Work Day
  • April 28, 2023 - Friday    -  Arbor Day
  • April 29, 2023 - Saturday  6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Bingo Fireworks Fundraiser - Details TBA
  • May 6, 2023 - Saturday    -  Historical Foundation Opens for Summer TBA usually first Saturday of May
  • May 9, 2023 - Tuesday  8:00 am - 4:00 pm Landfill Household Free Day 2nd Tuesdays facebook
  • May 14, 2023 - Sunday    -  Mothers' Day
  • May 29, 2023 - Monday    -  Memorial Day
  • June 13, 2023 - Tuesday  8:00 am - 4:00 pm Landfill Household Free Day 2nd Tuesdays facebook
  • June 17, 2023 - Saturday    -  Historical Foundation Celebration of West Virginia Day TBA usually Saturday closest to WVD
  • June 18, 2023 - Sunday    -  Fathers' Day
  • June 19, 2023 - Monday    -  Juneteenth
  • June 20, 2023 - Tuesday    -  West Virginia Day
  • June 21, 2023 - Wednesday    -  Summer Solstice
  • July 4, 2023 - Tuesday    -  Independence Day
  • July 11, 2023 - Tuesday  8:00 am - 4:00 pm Landfill Household Free Day 2nd Tuesdays facebook
  • July 28, 2023 - Friday    -  Williamsburg Community Fair- Details TBA
  • August 5, 2023 - Saturday    -  Historical Society Annual Auction TBA usually 1st Saturday of August
  • August 8, 2023 - Tuesday  8:00 am - 4:00 pm Landfill Household Free Day 2nd Tuesdays facebook
  • August 10, 2023 - Thursday    -  State Fair of WV
  • September 2, 2023 - Saturday    -  WVFD Music Festival Fundraiser - Details TBA
  • September 4, 2023 - Monday    -  Labor Day
  • September 9, 2023 - Saturday    -  Williamsburg High School Alumni Dinner Pending Usually 2nd Saturday of September
  • September 12, 2023 - Tuesday  8:00 am - 4:00 pm Landfill Household Free Day 2nd Tuesdays facebook
  • September 16, 2023 - Saturday  6:00 pm - 10:00 pm Food Concession Open For All
    Hot food available for the community and the shooting match.  Indoors, family friendly.  Williamsburg Community Building, show
  • September 16, 2023 - Saturday  7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Shooting Match
    Shooting Match IconCome early!  Hot food starting at 6:00 pm, families welcomed.  Shoot from indoors.  The match is eight rounds, 12-gauge guns only.  Full choke, .660 inch minimum.  Screw in chokes show
  • September 23, 2023 - Saturday    -  Fall Equinox
  • September 23, 2023 - Saturday  4:00 pm - 6:00 pm Spaghetti Dinner - Details TBA
  • October 7, 2023 - Saturday  6:00 pm - 10:00 pm Food Concession Open For All
    Hot food available for the community and the shooting match.  Indoors, family friendly.  Williamsburg Community Building, show
  • October 7, 2023 - Saturday  7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Shooting Match
    Shooting Match IconCome early!  Hot food starting at 6:00 pm, families welcomed.  Shoot from indoors.  The match is eight rounds, 12-gauge guns only.  Full choke, .660 inch minimum.  Screw in chokes show

 Williamsburg Meetings


  • February 3, 2023 - Friday  7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    4H Flying Falcons Meeting Moved to Sunday, February 5, 2:00 pm
  • February 5, 2023 - Sunday  2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
    4H Flying Falcons Meeting Moved to this date from Friday, February 3rd
  • February 6, 2023 - Monday  3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
    Historical Foundation Meeting 1st Mondays. show
  • February 13, 2023 - Monday  7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Williamsburg Ruritans Meeting show
  • February 14, 2023 - Tuesday  12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
    CEOS Community Education Outreach Service Meeting show
  • February 14, 2023 - Tuesday  7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
    WCA Committee for Revitalization and Economic Development show
  • February 18, 2023 - Saturday  10:00 am - 11:00 am
    Food Pantry show
  • February 20, 2023 - Monday  7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    WCA Community Action Group Meetingshow
  • March 2, 2023 - Thursday  7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
    WAERT Quarterly Meeting
    The Williamsburg Area Emergency Response Team meets on the 1st Thursday every third month (Mar-Jun-Sep-Dec), Williamsburg Community Building, 304‑645‑6595.  Please join us for information on resources and continued emergency preparations for our community.
  • March 3, 2023 - Friday  7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    4H Flying Falcons Meeting show
  • March 6, 2023 - Monday  3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
    Historical Foundation Meeting 1st Mondays. show
  • March 13, 2023 - Monday  7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Williamsburg Ruritans Meeting show
  • March 14, 2023 - Tuesday  12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
    CEOS Community Education Outreach Service Meeting show
    "Clutter Cleanup" show
  • March 14, 2023 - Tuesday  7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
    WCA Committee for Revitalization and Economic Development show
  • March 18, 2023 - Saturday  10:00 am - 11:00 am
    Food Pantry show
  • March 20, 2023 - Monday  7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    WCA Community Action Group Meetingshow